The Farmhouse was built in 1860 and was originally called Irvineside Farm It was part of the Bon Accord Settlement. (The Irvine is a local creek that winds throughout the countryside and eventually joins the Grand River in Elora at Lover’s Leap.)
The red brick building has the original wood floors and there is a working wood stove. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms: a queen bed with a 2 piece en suite and two bedrooms with a single bed each. There is a 4 piece bathroom on the main floor. The kitchen has a dishwasher and there is a washer and dryer available too. Because it isn’t 1860, we have free wifi and plenty of USB ports!
Irvineside Farms is currently for sale! We are not taking bookings for 2023 and beyond.
Our mls listing is below:
We've loved hosting weddings and adventures from our hidden gem but it's time for a new chapter in our lives.